Free Facebook 410-101 Test Practice Test Questions Exam Dumps
Prepare Top Facebook 410-101 Exam Audio Study Guide Practice Questions Edition
NEW QUESTION 46
What strategies should you follow to prepare the marketing campaigns you will launch in 4 months?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should analyze the current customer base and fan page in order to launch the campaign in 4 months.
- B. You should just launch ads to the current customer base. There is no need to launch ads to new audiences.
- C. You should analyze the current customer base so that you can then build a custom audience based on the insights you found.
- D. You should analyze the current customer base; understand their behaviors, demographics, and other important information, then build core/saved audiences based on these insights.
Answer: D
Explanation:
Explanation
Every time you work with a new client, you want to first analyze the behaviors, demographics, and segmentation from their current customer base.
The main objective is to use all of this information and build a new core/saved audience based on all of these insights. If you see specific Fan Pages that the customer base follows, you want to include all of those interests in the new audience.
So all of the information that comes out of Audience Insights is for you to use and build better audiences based on facts, and not assumptions of whom the potential target market is.
Use actual data from customers to reach out to new potential customers.
NEW QUESTION 47
What are all the different campaign objectives that you can use a target bid for?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Lead Generation
- B. Store Visits
- C. Page Likes
- D. Traffic
- E. App Installs
- F. Messages
Answer: A,B,E
Explanation:
Explanation
You can use Target Cost Bid for:
* App Installs
* Lead Generation
* Conversions
* Catalog Sales
* Store Visits
You can use Lowest cost Bid for:
* Brand Awareness
* Reach, Traffic
* Post Engagement
* Page Likes
* Event Responses
* App Installs
* Video View
* Lead Generation
* Messages
* Conversions
* Catalog Sales
* Store Visits
NEW QUESTION 48
You talk with your client and realize you need to automate the integration of offline events to properly measure the conversions.
What options do you have to automate the sales at the store with Facebook campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
- B. Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
- C. Use website conversions to integrate with offline conversions.
- D. Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
- E. Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner in order to measure offline conversions.
Answer: A,B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
There are some ways you can automate the influx of data coming from offline sales.
The following options are currently available on Facebook's platform:
* Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
* Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
* Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
* Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner to measure offline conversions.
NEW QUESTION 49
You finalize analyzing the customer base and found this additional information:
- They are married, city-dwellers between ages of 25-34, predominantly female who are interested in shopping and fashion.
- They are tech-savvy and primarily use iPhones to make online purchases.
- 2/3 of the customer base is from Los Angeles.
- 75% of women from the current customer base make on average one online purchase for apparel a month.
Knowing this information, what strategies would you do next?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should invest more than 50% of your budget in Los Angeles.
- B. Run conversion ads to the website for the new product launch to women.
- C. Build a new core/saved audience based on married women who are interested in high-end fashion brands.
- D. Build a similar audience of 1% based on the current customer base for Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
Answer: A,C,D
Explanation:
Explanation
It seems like the majority of the customer database are married women, between ages 25-34, who live in Los Angeles, and like fashion and shopping.
You should use this information as a baseline to build your next core audience.You should also build a similar audience based on this new information on the three cities where the stores are at: Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
More than 66% of the customer base is in Los Angeles, so you should definitely allocate more than 50% of your budget to this market. Unless the case said it wanted to grow specific areas, you need to allocate budget according to the data in your analysis.
NEW QUESTION 50
You've launched two campaigns with five ad sets. Two ad sets are not spending their budget.
As a matter of fact, they've only spent $1 of the $50 you placed the budget for each ad set.
What are some of the reasons your ad sets are not running?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. The ad set audience is too large.
- B. Your ads within the ad set were not approved.
- C. Your ad is scheduled for a future date.
- D. You've reached the limit of the campaign.
- E. Your ad set is not active.
Answer: B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
There are multiple reasons why an ad set has spent some of your budgets but is still getting too few impressions. In this case, there are some things to keep in mind:
* Your ad did run for some time as it has spent $1 already.
* You have multiple ad sets. Two of which have only spent $1 each and the rest are correctly running.
What are some common issues here?
* Answer #1 and #2 are somehow related. There are instances where ad sets start running for a couple of hours and are then rejected by Facebook's team. In that case, these ad sets could have spent $1 each before they were blocked/rejected by Facebook.
* If Facebook rejected your ads, then by default, they will be inactive.
* You could have inactivated the ad sets by mistake at some point. So this answer is still valid.
Answer #4 is not possible. If it the ad sets were set up for a future date, then it would not have spent any money at all.
Answer #5 is also wrong. If your ads are active but not getting impressions, your audience could be too small
-NOT too large-. In this case, $50 would be too much budget for the audience you selected, but NOT too large.
NEW QUESTION 51
Your commercial bank just released a television commercial to explain how easy it is to replace your debit card. They've want to launch the same video content used in TV on their Facebook to increase brand awareness.
What are two recommendations you made your client before launching the video content on Facebook mobile-friendly environment?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Add text to convey the message without sound
- B. Move the initial branding mention towards end of video
- C. Shortened the video
- D. Only use Instagram placement for the video ad
- E. Change the aspect ratio to square to increase visibility in the feed environment
Answer: A,C
Explanation:
Explanation
To make a video more effective for the mobile-feed environment you can:
* Shortened the video
* Change the aspect ratio to square to increase visibility in the feed environment
* Add text to convey the message without sound
* Move the initial brand mention earlier
Other best video practices:
* Capture attention quickly. Using colors, themes and imagery that evoke your brand at the start of your video can help people connect the ad to your brand quickly. Consider starting your video with lifestyle and product shots, recognizable spokespeople, action scenes or a vivid background to spark interest.
* Design for sound off. Since most video ads in mobile feed are viewed without sound, it's important to convey your message visually. Showing captions, logos and products can help communicate your message, even in silence.
* Frame your visual story. Producing video for a small screen requires consideration of dimension and scale. Play with zoom, crop and overall visual composition to make sure your story is told well on a small screen.
* Play more. There's no universal solution to building brands or driving actions with mobile video, so keep experimenting, testing and iterating to learn what works for your brand and audience.
NEW QUESTION 52
You have a new customer that owns a resort franchise with hotels in more than 6 countries in the Caribbean.
They have done some TV ads to market new segments in the US and Europe, but have not been able to get people who visit their website to book a week-long vacation.
Your client would like for you to encourage people who visited the website to complete a new transactions/purchase.
What type of ads would you launch in order to achieve this goal?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Conversion and product catalog sales / dynamic ads.
- B. Conversion and traffic ads.
- C. Traffic and store visit ads.
- D. Post Engagement and brand awareness ads.
- E. Traffic and conversion ads.
- F. Video Views, lead generation, and traffic ads.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that the client wants to encourage people to finalize booking on their site. So you are looking at conversion or bottom of the funnel ads.
In this case, you need to launch conversion and dynamic ads in order to get the most results and optimize campaigns based on specific results on the website.
Be careful in these type of questions, look for phrases like "people who've visited the website" and "complete a new transaction." Traffic ads would be valid for new traffic generation; however, this client wants to focus specifically on conversions. You also want to use dynamic ads since your client has multiple locations so that you can optimize ads by location with their audience.
NEW QUESTION 53
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. $265
- B. $102.50
- C. -$265
- D. $410
Answer: D
Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
NEW QUESTION 54
Your client is running a branding campaign on TV and wants to increase their online presence through Facebook.
You recommend using Facebook TRP buying plan as a good option, but since your client is new to Facebook platform, they want to understand its benefits better to plan, buy, and measure branding campaigns in conjunction with TV advertising?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You can do direct response marketing to new audiences.
- B. You are going to be able to reduce your customer's budget as users tend to react more to Facebook than TV ads.
- C. You can use Nielsen's Digital Ad Rating to measure the effectiveness of the campaign to compare with TV ads.
- D. Your client will be able to compare Facebook campaigns with your TV traditional media campaigns.
- E. You can optimize and find audiences that are most likely to recall ads when using Facebook brand awareness option.
Answer: B,C,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook TRP Buying has the following benefits primarily:
* Incremental Target Audience Reached: Measured across 42 US campaigns, when TV and Facebook were combined, advertisers saw a 19% increase in targeted reach versus TV alone. When Millennials were the target audience, incremental reach increased to 37%.
* Efficiency: Across the same 42 campaigns, Facebook impressions were two times more likely to hit their target audience than TV impressions. This means advertisers spent less to reach their target audiences.
* Effectiveness: A study by Nielsen of seven recent campaigns showed that, compared to people who saw TV alone, people exposed to both TV and Facebook demonstrated a 3.2 percentage point increase in ad memorability, 11.5 percentage point increase in brand linkage, and a 22.7 percentage point increase in like-ability linkage.
* Measure Traditional Campaigns: With Facebook TRP buying, advertisers can measure traditional channels with online channels equally through third-party providers.
Facebook currently partnered with Nielsen Digital Ad Ratings in order to verify on-target impressions. Keep in mind that all TV marketing efforts that run in conjunction with Facebook TRP buying ads should be geared towards branding campaigns, not direct response campaigns.
NEW QUESTION 55
Which of the following categories can be blocked on In-Stream Video ads?
Select 3 that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Dating
- B. Tragedy and conflict
- C. Gambling
- D. Debatable social issues
- E. Mature
Answer: B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
You can prevent your ad from running next to certain types of content on placements by choosing the Exclude Categories option below the Edit Placements section of your Ad Set.
There are five categories:
* Debatable social issues: Topics related to debated social issues, such as religion, politics, immigration and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Mature: Topics including violence, firearms, sexual content, profane language, and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Tragedy and conflict: Topics that contain emotional or physical suffering, such as crime, illness, bullying and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Dating: Websites and apps that have been categorized as dating. Ads may still appear alongside content about relationships and dating.
* Gambling: Websites and apps that have been categorized as gambling, where winners receive money or prizes. Ads may still appear on websites or apps where people play games just for fun.
All five categories can be excluded on Audience Network and Instant Articles, but you can only block the categories Mature, Tragedy and Conflict and Debatable Social Issues on In-Stream Video.
NEW QUESTION 56
What are some best practices for videos in Facebook News Feed that will drive the most positively impacted Ad Recall?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. The product being featured should be featured for the majority of 30 seconds of ad
- B. Be open to experiment, test and make changes to your videos
- C. The video needs to have a lot of text to convey the right message
- D. Capture attention quickly in the first 3 seconds of video
- E. Make sure message is easy to understand with sound off
- F. Make long videos
Answer: A,B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
In light of new test results-in combination with new research from Facebook IQ on designing effective video ads for the mobile feed- Facebook has made some updates to its mobile video creative considerations.
Facebook has added a new tip on framing and revised their suggestion on experimentation to encourage advertisers to play more as they explore storytelling through video in mobile feed.
Here are other updated video creative considerations:
* Capture attention quickly. Using colors, themes and imagery that evoke your brand at the start of your video can help people connect the ad to your brand quickly. Consider starting your video with lifestyle and product shots, recognizable spokespeople, action scenes or a vivid background to spark interest.
* Design for sound off. Since most video ads in mobile feed are viewed without sound, it's important to convey your message visually. Showing captions, logos and products can help communicate your message, even in silence.
* Frame your visual story. Producing video for a small screen requires consideration of dimension and scale. Play with zoom, crop and overall visual composition to make sure your story is told well on a small screen.
* Play more. There's no universal solution to building brands or driving actions with mobile video, so keep experimenting, testing and iterating to learn what works for your brand and audience.
NEW QUESTION 57
Your client wants to improve the results of your ads, so they suggest to increase the bidding.
You explain to them that multiple factors affect results; bidding is only one of them.
What are the other factors that affect your ad results?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Quality Ranking
- B. Conversion Rate Ranking
- C. Estimated Action Rates
- D. Ad Quality
- E. Advertiser bid
- F. Frequency
- G. Relevance
Answer: C,D,E,G
Explanation:
Explanation
The four main factors that affect your ad in an auction are the following:
* Advertiser Bid: How much you value the results you are trying to obtain.
* Estimated Action Rates: How likely Facebook thinks a given person will take action on your ads.
Estimated action rates are based on the person you're reaching historical data and your ad's historical data performance.
* Ad quality: Basically this comes down to your images or creative. The better the ad image, video or design, the more appealing it will be to your target audience; thus, increasing the ad quality.
* Relevance: If ads are getting negative feedback or are not getting actions, your relevance will be much lower.
Ad relevance diagnostics aren't inputs into the ad auction:
* Quality Ranking: How your ad's perceived quality compared to ads competing for the same audience.
* Engagement Rate Ranking: How your ad's expected engagement rate compared to ads competing for the same audience.
* Conversion Rate Ranking: How your ad's expected conversion rate compared to ads with the same optimization goal competing for the same audience.
Facebook uses user value, not any of the ad relevance diagnostics in calculating Total Value. Just keep in mind that the Relevance Diagnostics is an output of all of the metrics above; NOT an input.
Frequency is only a metric as a result of your ads and relationship between reach and impressions.
NEW QUESTION 58
A customer has requested you to target high-end market for his new apparel store. He is opening in two months and would like to build awareness to teens.
You've done your research and came up with two core/saved audiences:
Audience #1
- Age below 20 years
- Interest: fashion and 3 specific high-end fashion brands
- Education: Master Degree Completion and College Completion
Audience #2
- Age below 20 years
- Interest: fashion and 2 specific high-end fashion brands
- Education: College Completion
However, when you go to the audience overlap tool, you realize that there is an overlap of 99% with both audiences.
What are some actions you can do to fix the audience overlap?
Select two options that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Change Audience #1 interests to something different that still appeals to apparel.
- B. Delete Audience #2 and run ads on Audience #1.
- C. Merge both audiences and run the campaign only on one audience.
Answer: A,C
Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever you run into audiences that have a high overlap, you should always merge both of them into one. If you run both audiences under the same campaign, you will have multiple ad sets competing against each other.
If you have never used Facebook's audience overlap tool, you can find it on Facebook's Ads Manager and follow the next steps:
* Click on the Tools drop-down menu and choose Audience.
* Once there, select the audiences you want to compare, click on the Actions tab, and choose Show Audience Overlap.
* You can select multiple audiences, but you will only be able to compare one against the other at a time.In the tool, you will be able to see the number and percentage of overlapping members between them.
A second option is to completely change one of the audiences so that there is less than 25% overlap between both audiences.
In this case, you could change audience #1 interests to something different but still related to your target market to have two potential audiences to use.
NEW QUESTION 59
An ecommerce site wants to increase conversion along their sales funnel. They've implemented several pixel events that are working properly; however, they are concerned that conversion costs are high and there is audience overlap.
They've verified with the Facebook pixel helper and events are working properly.
They have the following events on their site: ContentView, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout and Purchase Two core audiences have campaigns running for traffic objective All pixel events have remarketing campaigns What changes and suggestions to your audiences can you make in order to reduce audience overlap?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should use Audience Overlap to make sure there is no overlap between the two saved/core audiences you are using.
- B. The ad set running the AddToCart event should include all InitiateCheckout and Purchase events from last 60 days.
- C. Your InitiateCheckout audience should exclude the core audiences.
- D. The ad set running the Purchase event should include InitiateCheckout and AddToCart events from previous 60 days.
- E. The ad set running the purchase event should exclude all purchase events from last 30 days.
Answer: A,D,E
NEW QUESTION 60
Which of the following is not a direct response type of ad?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Website Clicks
- B. Website Conversions
- C. Video Views
- D. Mobile App Engagement
- E. Guaranteed Impressions
Answer: E
Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that direct response marketing campaigns are all efforts that require specific actions as the ultimate objective.
If you were to rank all ads from the least to the most direct response, it would rank as following:
Brand Awareness
* Guaranteed Impressions
* Reach and Frequency
* Brand Awareness
Direct Response
* Post Engagement
* Video Views
* Messages
* Website Clicks
* Website Conversions
* Mobile App Installs and Engagement
* In-Store with Offline Events Tracking
NEW QUESTION 61
What are the requirements for a business to open a "Shop" on their Fan Page?
(Select 4 that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Link to valid bank account
- B. Agree with Facebook's merchant terms
- C. Have a TIN
- D. Have an ad account
- E. Sell physical items
Answer: A,B,C,E
Explanation:
Explanation
If you have a Facebook business Page, you can add a shop. You can use this section on your Page to list products you're selling and connect with more customers on Facebook.
While any business can have a shop, this feature is best for merchants, retail and eCommerce advertisers. We recommend it for businesses selling apparel, beauty, accessories (including bags and luggage), home furnishings, and baby or kids products. But other types of businesses can still use a shop to reach more people on Facebook.
Requirements to have a shop
Your Facebook shop must:
* Sell physical items
* Agree with our Merchant Terms
* Link to a valid bank account
* Have a Tax Identification Number (TIN)
NEW QUESTION 62
Why is people-based MTA attribution more effective than cookie-based last click attribution?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. It provides a holistic marketing and measurement at scale
- B. It allows me to measure only Instagram attribution
- C. It provides global cross-environment coverage.
- D. It enables you how well your ads works with real people
Answer: A,C,D
Explanation:
* Real PeoplePeople-based measurement enables you to see how well your ads work with real people rather than proxies, such as cookies and device IDs. This understanding allows marketers to measure accurately across devices, publishers, browsers and in stores.
* PersistenceAdvertisers are able to leverage insights from Facebook's 1.45 billion daily, re-authenticated users, so they know they're reaching and measuring over time.1
* ScaleOur solutions provide broad, global cross-environment coverage. We're the only technology built on the insights derived from Facebook's vast community of 2.2 billion monthly active users.2
* DepthMarketers gain access to high-fidelity age, gender and geographic data to perform holistic marketing and measurement at scale.
NEW QUESTION 63
If you want to target two saved audiences for a product launch, how many campaigns and ad sets do you need?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. 1 Campaign and 3 Ad Sets
- B. 2 Campaigns and 1 Ad Set
- C. 1 Campaign and 2 Ad Sets
- D. 2 Campaigns and 2 Ad sets
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that you change audiences at the ad set level.
Depending on the number of audiences you target, that is how many ad sets you will need.
In this case, if you have 2 saved audiences, you will need two ad sets under the same campaign. So the correct answer is 1 Campaign + 2 Ad Sets.
NEW QUESTION 64
Your client is launching a new car nationwide.
They've come up with a marketing campaign that contains three different videos. They want to deliver the campaign to a large audience during a specific time frame.
What buying option should they use and how should you optimize your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Ad Auction, running multiple campaigns with specific dates so that it's targeted correctly.
- B. Ad Auction, with a brand awareness campaign, in order to maximize reach of the different campaigns.
- C. Reach and Frequency, with Scheduled delivery, so that you run campaigns on specific dates.
- D. Reach and Frequency, with Sequenced delivery, so that you run campaigns on specific dates.
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever a customer is running a nationwide campaign, you want to go with "Reach and Frequency" option.
This buying option will allow you to control reach, frequency, and budget.
There are three ways you can optimize your video campaigns within the reach and frequency options:
* Standard
* Sequenced
* Scheduled
Below is a table with the differences for each:
In this case, you want to use the "Schedule" option as the client wants to run the campaign on specific dates.
NEW QUESTION 65
Your client needs to get rid of inventory and wants to run a flash sale of several products.
What are some recommendations you would suggest when setting up the bidding for the offers?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should set up a minimum bidding price.
- B. You should set up a maximum bidding price.
- C. You should run an accelerated delivery.
- D. You should run a standard delivery.
Answer: B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
Accelerated delivery is a great choice for time-sensitive campaigns.In this case: offers have specific deadlines and need to run through your budget, but not overspend.
You will always need to set up a budget, and maximum bidding costs, as required by the configuration for accelerated delivery.
Keep in mind that accelerated delivery will spend your budget as quickly as possible.
NEW QUESTION 66
You are planning the launch of the new mobile app for PhotoSnap.
Your client would like to move current website users to the mobile app and also reach new users.
Which audiences should you use for the mobile app launch?
Select the three that best apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should build an audience based on your client's Fan Page; fans that have engaged with content in the past 90 days.
- B. You should build custom audiences based on the customer database of people who have purchased in the past 365 days.
- C. You should do interest demographics and launch the campaign.
- D. You should build a similar audience based the client's current customer base.
Answer: A,B,D
Explanation:
Explanation
The client has two objectives:
1. Move website users to the mobile app.
2. Create new mobile app downloads from new users.
For the first objective, you want to create a custom audience based on your client's customer base in order to move website users to install the mobile app.
For the second objective, you want to reach out to people who have interacted with the brand before and new potential users. In this case, your best option is to market to fans who have interacted in the past 90 days and also a new audience based on the current customer base.
NEW QUESTION 67
You've launched a campaign with the following characteristics:
You are targeting two different audiences: a core audience and a lookalike based on your customer database The campaign is running two ad sets You are optimizing for CPM The campaign is running two different images with text that covers less than 20% of image size After two weeks you realize that the CPM in Instagram are considerably higher on both ad sets than Facebook; however, only 20% of the budget was spent on Instagram. You want to gauge better Instagram performance and true CPM.
How do you optimize your campaign to achieve this goal?
(Select two that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should turn off Instagram placement from both ad sets.
- B. You should switch your optimization from CPM to video views.
- C. You turn off Facebook placement from both ad sets.
- D. You should join audiences into one ad set and run a new campaign with Instagram.
- E. You should create a third ad set with a lookalike audience.
- F. You should create two new ad sets with Instagram as the only placement.
- G. You should turn off Facebook placement from one ad set.
Answer: A,F
NEW QUESTION 68
You need to run an in-stream video campaign for a client. They have sent the following campaign requirements:
Maximize budget with two target audiences
Run a video on in-stream placement
Budget of $17,000
Frequency of 2 per week
Exclude dating and mature content categories from placement
What changes need to be made in order to comply with the client's brand safety requirements?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You can't block mature content from any Facebook placement platform.
- B. You need to change the in-stream video to Audience Network or Instant Articles.
- C. You should add more content categories such as gambling into the content categories blocked.
- D. You should just block both mature and dating content categories from your in-stream video placement.
- E. You should run a campaign on reach and frequency buying in order to maximize your budget with both audiences.
Answer: B
Explanation:
Explanation
The categories you can block on Facebook are:
* Debatable social issues: Topics related to debated social issues, such as religion, politics, immigration and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Mature: Topics including violence, firearms, sexual content, profane language, and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Tragedy and conflict: Topics that contain emotional or physical suffering, such as crime, illness,
* bullying and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Dating: Websites and apps that have been categorized as dating. Ads may still appear alongside content about relationships and dating.
* Gambling: Websites and apps that have been categorized as gambling, where winners receive money or prizes. Ads may still appear on websites or apps where people play games just for fun.
You can exclude the following content categories for each placement:
In-Stream Video
* Mature
* Tragedy and Conflict
* Debatable Social Issues
Audience Network
* Dating
* Gambling
* Mature
* Tragedy and Conflict
* Debatable Social Issues
Instant Articles
* Dating
* Gambling
* Mature
* Tragedy and Conflict
* Debatable Social Issues
NEW QUESTION 69
......
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